Carol Koerner & Julie Close
Won 3up with 2 to play

Kate Church and Denise Buttrose
Runners Up

Well done to All

Click to View Results Chrysler Cup


Scroll down to view the gallery
As usual an excellent standard for Golf and Hospitality.

Maxine Williams & Eileen Reid
9 Hole Cup Winners

Cherie Booth & Deb Woolford
C Grade Winners

Carol & Pip West Lakes Golf Club

Carol Koerner & Pip Thompson
B Grade Winners

Judy Uzzell & Liz Mann
A Grade RUp

Gail Beaumont’s Speech

Carmel Evans & Gail Beaumont
A Grade Winners

Women’s Captain Hazel Dann
Vice President Maxine Williams
Present the Agnes Hynes Trophy


Women’s President Anita Lynch
with her Broken Leg

2014 Winner Ally Trehearne

Previous winners Ally Trehearne and Margaret Harrison in 1982 with Agnes Hynes.
Ally also won with Laura Bennets in 2014

Agnes Hynes with Ally Trehearne and Maragret Harrison 1982

Gail & her sister Karen Simmonds
Winning in the 1980’s

Click to view Agnes Hynes Championship. 
Click to view Entry Form.
Payment and Entry Forms also at Club office.